Can't locate Astro/Sunrise.pm in @INC (@INC contains: /etc/perl /usr/local/lib/perl/5.14.2 /usr/local/share/perl/5.14.2 /usr/lib/perl5 /usr/share/perl5 /usr/lib/perl/5.14 /usr/share/perl/5.14 /usr/local/lib/site_perl .) at /var/www/goScripts/weather/weather.cgi line 11. BEGIN failed--compilation aborted at /var/www/goScripts/weather/weather.cgi line 11.
For Blue Bus times, visit nextblueb.us

Submit to the Haverford Review!

We are now accepting submissions for this year's issue.

Send your POETRY /// PROSE /// ART to hc-review@haverford.edu.

You can check out last semester's issue at http://review.haverford.edu and visit our facebook page for updates: www.facebook.com/haverfordreview

Bi-Co News

Tuesday, September 2
9:00 AM - Sustainability Week
Wednesday, September 3
9:00 AM - Sustainability Week
Thursday, September 4
9:00 AM - Sustainability Week
Friday, September 5
9:00 AM - Sustainability Week
Monday, September 8
4:30 PM - Shades of Blackness: Race and Caste in Mexico History, Johns Hopkins University
Saturday, September 13
11:00 AM - Rufus M Jones Institute: Emerging Leadership Symposium
Friday, September 19
3:00 PM - Young Academic Alumni Lecture Series: Nate Zuckerman '02
Thursday, October 9
6:00 PM - Arboretum Annual Dinner Program
6:30 PM - Careers in Health Care Alumni Panel
8:00 PM - Reception for Careers in Health Care Alumni Panel
Wednesday, November 5
10:30 AM - Red Cross Blood Drive
Friday, November 7
7:30 PM - Students' Council Speakers Committee Presents: An Evening With Laverne Cox
Saturday, November 8
4:00 PM - 2014 Altherr Symposium: "Wittgenstein on Rule Following"
8:00 PM - Fall Student Dance Concert
Sunday, November 23
2:00 PM - Fall Student Dance Concert
Tuesday, March 10
8:00 AM - Tree Canopy Symposium
Wednesday, April 1
10:30 AM - Red Cross Blood Drive
All Day - Red Cross Blood Drive



FIG meets at 7:00 on Wednesdays in the DC basement. Artists, web developers, sysadmins, and anyone else who is willing to learn those skills are welcome! Don't worry if you don't know anything yet - you will soon!
Customize
Here, you can choose your own skin for Go!
Go to the customization page and check it out. You can also select your layout at the layout edit page.